background

Unser Team

Image

Gerhard Goldbrich

Geschäftsführung

Festnetz +43 316 23 21 10
E-Mail: gerhard.goldbrich@grazer.at

Image

Tobit Schweighofer

Chefredaktion / Prokura

Mobil: 0664/ 80666 6692
E-Mail: tobit.schweighofer@grazer.at

Image

Silvia Pfeifer

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung / Marketing

Mobil: 0664/80666 6918
Festnetz: 0316/ 23 21 10-0
E-Mail: silvia.pfeifer@grazer.at

Image

Michael Midzan

Verkaufsleitung / Key Account

Mobil: 0664/ 80 666 6891
E-Mail: michael.midzan@grazer.at

Image

Selina Gartner

Verkaufsleitung / Vertriebsmarketing

Mobil: 0664/ 80 666 6848
E-Mail: selina.gartner@grazer.at

Image

Pia Ebert

Office Management

Mobil: 0664/ 80 66 66 490 Festnetz: 0316/ 23 21 10
E-Mail: pia.ebert@grazer.at

Image

Vojo Radkovic

Redaktion

Mobil: 0664/ 80666 6694
E-Mail: vojo.radkovic@grazer.at

Image

Mag. Daniel Windisch

Redaktion

Mobil: 0664/ 80666 6695
E-Mail: daniel.windisch@grazer.at

Image

Verena Leitold BA BA

Redaktion

Mobil: 0664/ 80666 6691
E-Mail: verena.leitold@grazer.at

Image

Valentina Gartner

Redaktion

Mobil: 0664/ 80666 6890
E-Mail: valentina.gartner@grazer.at

Image

Philipp Braunegger

Redaktion

Mobil: 0664/ 80 666 6600
E-Mail: philipp.braunegger@grazer.at

Image

Burkhard Leitner

Produktion

Mobil: 0664/ 80 666 6693
E-Mail: burkhard.leitner@grazer.at

Image

Mag. Eva Semmler-Bruckner

Verkauf

Mobil: 0664/ 80 6666 895
E-Mail: eva.semmler-bruckner@grazer.at

Image

Robert Heschl

Verkauf

Mobil: 0664/ 80 666 6897
E-Mail: robert.heschl@grazer.at

Image

Thomas Maier

Verkauf

Mobil: 0664/ 80 66666 90
E-Mail: thomas.maier@grazer.at

Image

Verena Seidl

Produktion


E-Mail: verena.seidl@grazer.at